Sekretariat og bestyrelse

Sekretariat og bestyrelse

Sekretariat

KIT Sekretariatet
Koordinator Bettina Højer
Algade 37A st. th.
4230 Skælskør

Tlf.  28604082

Bestyrelse

Formand:
Pernille Kirkeskov-Hansen
Kulturel projektkoordinator
pernille@kirkeskovhansen.dk
Tlf. 40334550

Næstformand:
Finn Molsted
Grafisk designer, musiker
finn@molsted.dk
Tlf. 22829608

Kunstnerrepræsentanter:
Mia Hoffman
Beklædningsdesigner
Miamedmere@gmail.com

Christian Glahn
Keramiker
chr@chrglahn.dk

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Steen Olsen
steenalbertolsen@outlook.dk

Charlotte Popp
cpopp@naestved.dk

Jørgen Damgaard
j-damgaard@mail.dk

Iver Grunnet
askeleddet@gmail.com

Inge Nerup Sørensen
ingenerup@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Peter Nielsen
pn@gltorv.dk

Seniorkonsulent:
Metha Molsted
Projektudvikler
metha@molsted.dk
Tlf. 23962585